Just a New Thing I’ve Been Trying

About a week or two ago I was asked to help design a tshirt for the going away of my boss. Naturally the crazy guys I work with envisioned this as being an image of his face based on a photo. Below are the results:

IMG_1832

The image turned out so much better than I had anticipated and it inspired me to use photos as a means to design my own embroidery patterns! This might seem odd, but I cannot draw, so ya. Below are a few examples of what I have been working on, and I am really excited about how it is going.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

